Minutes for the Berry Forum Committee Meeting
At the School of Arts on Thursday Oct 11 2018 at 9.15pm.

Present: David Carter, Stuart Coughlan, David Brawn, Laurie Watson, Garry Broadbridge, John Cullity, John Underwood, Mary Beare and Gail Paton
Apologies: Margot Claringbold, Lynne de Graaf, Geoff Armstrong and James Robinson

Minutes of the Committee Meeting held on 8 October Approved
Actions arising from the Minutes – None

Election of Office Bearers
Chair: David Carter
Deputy Chair: Gail Paton
Treasurer: Laurie Watson
Secretary: Stuart Coughlan
Minutes Secretary: Mary Beare

Meeting Closed: 9.30pm

Next Committee meeting –22 October
Next Forum meeting –13 December