In an overwhelming show of support from the community, all eleven Committee members renominating for 2018/19 were re-elected. There was also overwhelming support for new nominees Geoff Armstrong and Lynne de Graaf.

2018/19 Committee 
Geoff Armstrong
Mary Beare
David Brawn
Garry Broadbridge
David Carter
Margot Claringbold
Stuart Coughlan
John Cullity
Lynne de Graaf
Gail Paton
James Robinson
John Underwood
Laurie Watson

Office bearers elected by a majority vote of Committee members are –

  • Chair – David Carter
  • Vice Chair – Gail Paton
  • Secretary – Stuart Coughlan
  • Treasurer – Laurie Watson
  • Minutes Secretary – Mary Beare